side menu icon

Upcoming Events

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Aug 10, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.

Volunteer Summit

Date: Sat Sep 11, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 12, 4:00 PM

Region: Pima

Join us for a weekend of training at the Hacienda and or Via Zoom!

Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Sep 14, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Zoom

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.

Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Sep 28, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.

Backpacking Training

Date: Fri Oct 01, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Pima

Let’s get prepared Girl Scouts!

Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Oct 12, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Zoom

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.

Troop Camp Certification 2 (TCC2)

Date: Tue Oct 19, 6:00 PM - Wed Oct 20, 8:00 PM

Region: Pima

Troop Camp Certification training!

Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Oct 26, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.

Backpacking Training

Date: Wed Nov 03, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Pima

Let’s get prepared Girl Scouts!

Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Nov 09, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Zoom

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.

Troop Leader Orientation

Date: Tue Dec 14, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Zoom

Learn about the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, the Volunteer Toolkit, Finances, and more.