side menu icon

Upcoming Events

Find an Activity
By Keyword
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Rock Climbing at Rock Solid

Date: Sat Dec 04, 10:00 AM

Region: Pima

Join us for fun filled hours of climbing at Rock Solid!

Junior Flowers Badge Night

Date: Tue Dec 07, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Pima

Explore the amazing world of flowers with us as you earn your Flowers Badge!

Trailblazer Snow Weekend

Date: Fri Feb 25, 12:00 PM - Sun Feb 27, 10:00 AM

Join us for a weekend of snowplay!

Mermaid Party

Date: Fri Apr 08, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Pima

Lets go for a swim!

Cadettes and Up _ Canoeing in Sahuarita

Date: Sat Apr 09, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Sahuarita

Get ready to paddle!

Ironwood Pig Sanctuary Visit

Date: Sat Apr 09, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn about pot bellied pigs!

He and Me Canoeing in Sahuarita

Date: Sat Apr 09, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Sahuarita

Explore Archery

Date: Wed Apr 20, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: Pima

Ready, aim, fire!

Camporee 2022

Date: Fri Apr 22, 3:00 PM - Sun Apr 24, 10:00 AM

Camporee 2022 !

Destination Unknown

Date: Fri May 06, 4:00 PM - Sun May 08, 8:00 PM

Get ready for a new adventure!

Brownie Journey - Wonders of Water _ Session One

Date: Tue May 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Pima

Two Day Journey Event!

Brownie Journey - Wonders of Water _ Session Two

Date: Thu May 12, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Pima

Two Day Journey Event!

Dive in Movie Night

Date: Fri May 13, 7:00 PM - Fri May 13, 9:00 PM

Region: PIMA