side menu icon

Upcoming Events

Find an Activity
By Keyword
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Destination Unknown

Date: Sat Feb 04, 8:00 AM - Sun Feb 05, 5:00 PM

Head out for a mystery!

Trailblazer- National Parks Trip

Date: Sat Mar 18, 7:00 AM - Thu Mar 23, 5:00 PM

Get ready for a week of adventure!

Sleepover at the Packrat Playhouse

Date: Sat Mar 25, 4:45 PM - Sun Mar 26, 8:30 AM

Region: Pima

Girl Scouts and The 7 Wonders- Camporee Yuma 2023

Date: Fri Mar 31, 3:00 PM - Sun Apr 02, 10:00 AM

Region: Yuma

Yuma Camporee

Nature Explorations

Date: Sat Apr 01, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us in the outdoors!

Downtown Art Walk

Date: Wed Apr 12, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: Pima

Come join us for a walk around downtown Tucson!

Earth Day at Tucson Botanical Gardens

Date: Sat Apr 22, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Pima

Lifeguarding Certification

Date: Tue Apr 25, 9:00 AM - Fri Apr 28, 4:00 PM

Region: Pima

Earn your lifeguarding certification!

Archery

Date: Wed May 03, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: Pima

Ready, aim, fire!

Beach Party

Date: Fri May 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Pima

Come and have some fun in the sun!