side menu icon

Upcoming Events

Find an Activity
By Keyword
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


GVC at Native Seeds

Date: Sat Dec 04, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Pima

Attention: GVC Pima County Members!

GVC at Sister Jose Women's Center

Date: Sat Feb 05, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Pima

Attention: GVC Pima County Members!

GVC at Ben's Bells

Date: Sat Mar 05, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: PIMA

GVC MEMBERS!

CPR/AED/First Aid Training _YUMA

Date: Fri Mar 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Yuma

CPR/AED/First Aid Training_Sierra Vista

Date: Sat Mar 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Sierra Vista

Journey in a Day! Girltopia

Date: Sat Mar 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: PIMA

Journey in a day!

CPR/AED/First Aid Training _PIMA

Date: Sat Mar 26, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Region: PIMA

Cooking up some Fun! 

Date: Thu Apr 07, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Pima

Cook up some delicious treats!

Silver Award Training

Date: Tue Apr 12, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Region: All

Are you a Cadette with big dreams and even bigger plans? Are you passionate about making your community—and the world—a better place? Are you ready to discover your community through a lens of leadership?

Brownie Household Elf Badge Night

Date: Tue Apr 19, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: PIMA

Storytelling and Creating_ Daisies & Brownies

Date: Thu Apr 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: PIMA

Explore the joy of story telling!

GVC End of Year Celebration!

Date: Sat May 07, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: PIMA

GVC END OF YEAR CELEBRATION!