side menu icon

Upcoming Events

Find an Activity
By Keyword
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


CIT-2 _ CWP

Date: Sun Jun 19, 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 01, 10:00 AM

Develop your teamwork, teaching skills, trailblazing, and leadership!

Wands Wings and your Wildest Dreams Day Camp

Date: Mon Jun 27, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 01, 5:00 PM

Region: Pima

Unlock the magic of Girl Scouting!

Silver Award Training-Virtual

Date: Thu Jun 30, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: All

Are you a Cadette with big dreams and even bigger plans? Are you passionate about making your community—and the world—a better place? Are you ready to discover your community through a lens of leadership?

Girl Scouts Take the Stage Day Camp

Date: Mon Jul 11, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 15, 5:00 PM

Region: Pima

Lights, camera, action!

Resiliently You- A retreat for Seniors and Ambassadors

Date: Fri Jul 22, 2:00 PM - Sun Jul 24, 2:30 PM

A retreat for Seniors and Ambassadors!

Silver Award Training-Virtual

Date: Thu Jul 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: All

Are you a Cadette with big dreams and even bigger plans? Are you passionate about making your community—and the world—a better place? Are you ready to discover your community through a lens of leadership?

Girl Volunteer Corps- Kickoff Planning Party

Date: Sat Sep 03, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Pima

Attention: GVC Pima County Members!

Silver Award Training-Virtual

Date: Wed Sep 21, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: All

Are you a Cadette with big dreams and even bigger plans? Are you passionate about making your community—and the world—a better place? Are you ready to discover your community through a lens of leadership?

Save the Date: I CAN EVEN - Adulting 101, A LeadHERship Event

Date: Sat Nov 05, 8:00 AM - Sun Nov 06, 4:00 PM

Yes, YOU can even! Learn critical life skills at this fun LeadHERship event!

Silver Award Training-Virtual

Date: Wed Nov 30, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: All

Are you a Cadette with big dreams and even bigger plans? Are you passionate about making your community—and the world—a better place? Are you ready to discover your community through a lens of leadership?