Our Staff


Becki Ahrendt, Volunteer Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3170
Work Email: bahrendt@girlscoutssoaz.org


Susan Banes, Chief Financial Officer
Work Phone: (520) 319-3166
Work Email: sbanes@girlscoutssoaz.org


Gay Beran, Administrative Support
Work Phone: (520) 319-3141
Work Email: gberan@girlscoutssoaz.org


Megan Black, Sr. Manager, Product Program and Volunteerism
Work Phone: (520) 319-3171
Work Email: mblack@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Colleen Brinkley, Director of Operations
Work Phone: (520) 319-3142
Cell Phone: (520) 405-2696
Work Email: cbrinkley@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Maria Cordova, Accounting Associate
Work Phone: (520) 319-3153
Work Email: mcordova@girlscoutssoaz.org


Anel Cossio, Membership Experience Specialist Brownie Level Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3189
Work Email: acossio@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristina Espinoza, Membership Experience Specialist Daisy Level Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3173
Work Email: kespinoza@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kim Flores, Membership Experience Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3176
Cell Phone: (520) 370-6074
Work Email: kflores@girlscoutssoaz.org


Irene Garcia, Membership Experience Associate: Yuma County
Work Email: igarcia@girlscoutssoaz.org


Desiree Gonzales, Girl Experience Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3152
Work Email: dgonzales@girlscoutssoaz.org


Betsy Green, Capital Campaign Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3165
Cell Phone: (520) 490-4405
Work Fax: (520) 326-5279
Work Email: bgreen@girlscoutssoaz.org


Linda Griesser, Accounting Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3161
Work Fax: (520) 326-5279
Work Email: lgriesser@girlscoutssoaz.org


Emily Herrell, Manager of Volunteerism
Work Phone: (520) 319-3148
Work Email: eherrell@girlscoutssoaz.org


Michelle Higgins, Senior STEM Director 
Work Phone: (520) 319-3155
Cell Phone: (520) 444-2561
Work Email: mhiggins@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Niki Hoffman, Senior Manager, Membership Experience
Work Phone: (520) 319-3157
Work Email: nhoffman@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Coco Horner, Senior Membership Experience Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3187
Work Email: chorner@girlscoutssoaz.org


Lynn Jager, Membership Registrar
Work Phone: (520) 319-3182
Work Email: ljager@girlscoutssoaz.org


Arelieen Lemke, Membership Experience Associate: Yuma County
Work Email: alemke@girlscoutssoaz.org


Monica Leon de la Torre, Social Justice Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3179
Work Email: mleon@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristen Garcia-Hernandez, Chief Operating Officer
Work Phone: (520) 319-3172
Cell Phone: (520) 820-4966
Work Fax: (520) 326-5279
Work Email: khernandez@girlscoutssoaz.org 


Kaylie Leslie-Larson, Girl Experience Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3145
Work Fax: (520) 795-3318
Work Email: kleslielarson@girlscoutssoaz.org


Timalee Nevels, Chief of Staff
Work Phone: (520) 319-3159
Work Email: tnevels@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Jameela Norton, Social Justice Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3175
Work Email: jnorton@girlscoutssoaz.org 


Kristi Pallack, Manager, Yuma County
Work Phone: (520) 319-3154
Cell Phone: (520) 405-6290
Work Email: kpallack@girlscoutssoaz.org
Skype: kristi.pallack
Facebook: kristi.pallack
Twitter: @superkristi


Ellen Pott, Senior Specialist, Training and Volunteerism
Work Phone: (520) 319-3151
Work Email: epott@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Elisa Quiros, Membership Experience Specialist Junior Level Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3178
Work Email: equiros@girlscoutssoaz.org


Reina Ravago, Hispanic Initiative Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3156
Work Email: rravago@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Debbie Rich, Chief Executive Officer
Work Phone: (520) 319-3168
Work Email: drich@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Lesley Rich, Social Justice Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3160
Work Email: lrich@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Jen Ryder, Retail Sales Associate
Work Email: jryder@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kat Salthouse, STEM Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3181
Work Email: ksalthouse@girlscoutssoaz.org


Rosi Southee, Membership Experience Specialist, Cochise, Graham and Greenlee Counties
Work Phone: (520) 319-3192
Cell Phone: (520) 249-2077


Christina Stucki, Fund Development Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3167
Work Email: cstucki@girlscoutssoaz.org 


Emily Steinberg, Membership Experience Specialist Daisy Level Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3146
Work Email: esteinberg@girlscoutssoaz.org


Rachel Svetlik, Membership Experience Specialist Mult- Level and Inclusion Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3164
Work Email: rsvetlik@girlscoutssoaz.org


McGyver Tank, Chief Logistics and Property Officer
Cell Phone: (520) 977-6623
Work Email: mtank@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristin Wakefield, Operations and Logistics Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3174
Cell Phone: (520) 975-2692
Work Fax: (520) 326-5279
Work Email: kwakefield@girlscoutssoaz.org


Heather Wilkins, Marketing and Communications Intern Marking and Communications
Work Phone: (520) 319-3149
Work Email: hwilkins@girlscoutssoaz.org


Mary Wood, Customer Experience Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3162
Work Email: mwood@GirlScoutsSoAz.org